Officers

President

Trent Green

Oakworth Capital Bank

president@alabamaafp.org

 

Vice President, Membership

Joseph Greenway

Regions Bank

membership@alabamaafp.org


Vice President, Administration

Alex Keene

BBVA Compass

administration@alabamaafp.org


Vice President, Education

Jose Pena

BBVA Compass

education@alabamaafp.org


Vice President, Treasurer

Mandy Catrett

EBSCO

treasurer@alabamaafp.org


Secretary

Gai Craig

Payments First

secretary@alabamaafp.org



Directors at Large

Officer

Mary Morgan

iBeria Bank

director1@alabamaafp.org


Officer

Kelly Wilson
National Bank of Commerce

director3@alabamaafp.org


Officer
Todd Beard
Renasant Bank

director3@alabamaafp.org


Officer

Steven Cornelison

Surgical Care Affiliates

director4@alabamaafp.org


Officer

Alex Odom

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama

director5@alabamaafp.org


Officer

Ashley Ames

Regions Bank

director6@alabamaafp.org