Officers

President

Alex Keene

CenterState Bank

president@alabamaafp.org

 

Vice President, Membership

Chrissy Aubin

Renasant Bank

membership@alabamaafp.org


Vice President, Administration

Ben Padgett

BBVA

administration@alabamaafp.org


Vice President, Education

Joseph Cascio

Cadence Bank

education@alabamaafp.org


Vice President, Treasurer

Mandy Catrett

EBSCO

treasurer@alabamaafp.org


Secretary

Gai Craig

Payments First

secretary@alabamaafp.org



Directors at Large

Officer

Kelly Wilson

CenterState Bank

director1@alabamaafp.org


Officer
Monica Gardner

Iberia Bank

director2@alabamaafp.org


Officer

Jimmy Mezrano

Cadence Bank

director3@alabamaafp.org


Officer
Brad Grissom
Vulcan Materials Company
director4@alabamaafp.org


Officer


Greg Hess

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama

director5@alabamaafp.org


Officer


Darry Swartz

BB&T

director6@alabamaafp.org