Officers

President

Alex Keene

CenterState Bank

president@alabamaafp.org

 

Vice President, Membership

Chrissy Aubin

Renasant Bank

membership@alabamaafp.org


Vice President, Administration

Monica Gardner

Iberia Bank

administration@alabamaafp.org


(Co-chair) Vice President, Education

Greg Hess
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama

education@alabamaafp.org


(Co-chair) Vice President, Education
Darry Swartz

BB&T / Truist

education@alabamaafp.org


Vice President, Treasurer

Mandy Catrett

EBSCO

treasurer@alabamaafp.org


Secretary

Gai Craig

Payments First

secretary@alabamaafp.org



Directors at Large

Officer

Kelly Wilson

CenterState Bank

director1@alabamaafp.org


Officer
Brad Grissom

Vulcan Materials Company

director2@alabamaafp.org


Officer

Gail Black

Brasfield & Gorrie

director3@alabamaafp.org


Officer

Ben Paulk

BBVA USA / PNC Bank

director4@alabamaafp.org


Officer


Michele Jarrell

Hunt Refining Company


director5@alabamaafp.org