Officers

President

Todd Beard

Renasant Bank

president@alabamaafp.org

 

Vice President, Membership

Jose Pena

BBVA Compass

membership@alabamaafp.org


Vice President, Administration

Steven Cornelison

Surgical Care Affiliates

administration@alabamaafp.org


Vice President, Education

Alex Odom

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama

education@alabamaafp.org


Vice President, Treasurer

Mandy Catrett

EBSCO

treasurer@alabamaafp.org


Secretary

Gai Craig

Payments First

secretary@alabamaafp.org



Directors at Large

Officer

Mary Morgan

iBeria Bank

director1@alabamaafp.org


Officer

Kelly Wilson
National Bank of Commerce

director2@alabamaafp.org


Officer
Ashley Ames
Regions Bank

director3@alabamaafp.org


Officer

Ben Padgett

BBVA Compass

director4@alabamaafp.org


Officer

Jimmy Mezrano

INTL FCStone Financial

director5@alabamaafp.org


Officer

Joseph Cascio

Infinity Insurance Company

director6@alabamaafp.org